Austin - Main Office
1301 South MoPac Expressway, Suite 375
Austin, TX 78746
P: 800-870-6079 | F: 512-732-0232

SHI Government Solutions

Darron Gross

Regional Manager

Darron_Gross@shi.com

512-732-8021

 

State Government Team

Dave Morris

Account Executive

Dave_Morris@shi.com

512-541-3400

 

Local Government Team

Jon Sonnen

Account Executive

Jon_Sonnen@shi.com

512-574-4207

DFW/North Texas

Craig Bailey

Account Executive

Craig_Bailey@shi.com

512-655-5199

Houston/East Texas

Daniel Guzman

Account Executive

Daniel_Guzman@shi.com

267-632-7680

Central/West Texas

Monica Pesl

Account Executive

Monica_Pesl@shi.com

210-427-6266

San Antonio/South Texas

Paul Thomas

Senior Account Executive

Paul_Thomas@shi.com

915-833-5186

El Paso/West Texas

 

Education Team

 

Adrienne Pubylski

Manager

Adrienne_Pubylski@shi.com

512-732-8022

K12 & Hi-Ed – Central & South Texas – UT System

Tracey Bieser

Manager

Tracey_Bieser@shi.com

281-681-8652

K12 & Hi-Ed – East Texas – Houston Area – TAMU System

Lindsay Claussen

Account Executive

Lindsay_Claussen@shi.com

972-206-1490

K12 & Hi-Ed –North Texas

Paul Thomas

Senior Account Executive

Paul_Thomas@shi.com

915-833-5186

K12 & Hi-Ed – West Texas & Panhandle-TTU System

Bahman Sharifian

 

Account Executive

Bahman_Sharifian@shi.com

512-496-3846

K-12 & Hi-Ed- Central TX – Austin Area

Dakota Haines

Account Executive

Dakota_Haines@shi.com

512-632-7347

K-12 & Hi-Ed- Houston & East Texas

Elizabeth Gonzalez

Account Executive

Elizabeth_Gonzalez@shi.com

512-676-2319

K-12 & Hi-Ed- Central TX – San Antonio Area

Joe Swinehart

Account Executive

Joe_Swinehart@shi.com

817-807-6885

K-12 & Hi-Ed- DFW Metro West & Panhandle

Leocadia O’Brien

Account Executive

Leocadia_Obrien@shi.com

512-605-8118

K-12 & Hi-Ed- Houston Metro

Valerie Soja

Account Executive

Valerie_Soja@shi.com

512-914-3884

K-12 & Hi-Ed- South TX Valley & Gulf Coast

 

Healthcare

Steve Tomich

Account Executive

Steve_Tomich@shi.com

512-221-5173

 

Professional Services

John Haines

Senior Account Executive

John_Haines@shi.com

512-501-7711

 

Inside Sales Team

P: 800-870-6079 | Option #2 for Government | Option #1 for Education
F: 512-732-0232
Email to:
texas@shi.com

 

Robert Petrucelli

Senior Inside Sales Manager

Robert_Petrucelli@shi.com 

Kerri Fitzmorris

Inside Sales Manager – TX Gov

Kerri_Fitzmorris@shi.com

Pat Jaron

Inside Sales Manager – TX Edu

Pat_Jaron@shi.com

 

Accounting Representatives

 

Keith Markowski

Accounting Manager

Keith_Markowski@shi.com

800-870-6079 Ext. 8846

John Valko

Accounts Receivable

John_Valko@shi.com

800-870-6079 Ext. 6027

Carolyn Boulin

Accounts Receivable

Carolyn_Boulin@shi.com

800-870-6079 Ext. 8828

 

SHI-GS is a Certified State of Texas HUB
VID # 1-22-369-5478-500