Austin - Main Office

3828 Pecana Trail

Austin, TX 78749

P: 800-870-6079 | F: 512-732-0232

 

SHI Government Solutions

Darron Gross

Senior Regional Director

Darron_Gross@shi.com

512-732-8021

  

 

Professional Services

John Haines

Senior Executive Services

John_Haines@shi.com

512-917-8491

 

 

Government Team

Craig Bailey

District Manager – Government

Craig_Bailey@shi.com

512-655-5199

 

State Government Team

Dave Morris

Senior Account Executive

Dave_Morris@shi.com

512-541-3400

State Agencies

Renee Plemons

Account Executive

Renee_Plemons@shi.com

512-969-9572

State Agencies

 

 Local Government Team

Jon Sonnen

Senior Account Executive

Jon_Sonnen@shi.com

512-574-4207

DFW & North Texas

Monica Pesl

Account Executive

Monica_Pesl@shi.com

210-427-6266

San Antonio & South Texas

Katie Helm

Account Executive

Katie_Helm@shi.com

512-299-3549

Central & South Texas

Damon Fenley

Account Executive

Damon_Fenley@shi.com

346-224-0478

Houston & East Texas

Dakota Haines

Account Executive

Dakota_Haines@shi.com

512-632-7347

Central & West Texas

Somayya Scott

Account Executive

Somayya_Scott@shi.com

832-823-3680

Houston & East Texas

Tommy Keeling

Account Executive

Tommy_Keeling@shi.com

512-517-7358

North & Central Texas

Andrew Arredondo

Account Executive

Andrew_Arredondo@shi.com

512-658-1450

Dallas Area

 

Healthcare

Joe Sherman

Account Executive

Joe_Sherman@shi.com

512-872-8591

 

 

Education Team

Adrienne Pubylski

District Manager – Education

Adrienne_Pubylski@shi.com

512-732-8022

 

Paul Thomas

Senior Account Executive

Paul_Thomas@shi.com

915-833-5186

West TX

Tracey Bieser

Senior Account Executive

Tracey_Bieser@shi.com

936-271-1384

Texas A&M & East TX

Lindsay Claussen

Account Executive

Lindsay_Claussen@shi.com

512-366-2928

North TX

Joe Swinehart

Account Executive

Joe_Swinehart@shi.com

512-626-3075

Central TX / Austin Area

Leocadia O’Brien

Account Executive

Leocadia_Obrien@shi.com

512-770-4367

Houston Metro

Valerie Soja

Account Executive

Valerie_Soja@shi.com

512-914-3884

South TX Valley / Gulf Coast

John Land

Account Executive

John_Land@shi.com

817-229-1580

DFW Metro / West Panhandle

Elizabeth Gonzalez

Account Executive

Elizabeth_Gonzalez@shi.com

512-751-2022

Central TX / San Antonio Area

Jeffrey Oxford

Account Executive

Jeffrey_Oxford@shi.com

512-820-1417

UT Medical

Jason Rangel

Account Executive

Jason_Rangel@shi.com

512-934-0682

Central Texas High Ed

David Wixson

Account Executive

David_Wixson@shi.com

936-520-3322

Houston and East TX

 

 

Inside Sales Team

P: 800-870-6079 | Option #2 for Government | Option #1 for Education
F: 512-732-0232
Email to: texas@gs.shi.com

 

Robert Petrucelli

Senior Inside Sales Manager

Robert_Petrucelli@shi.com

Kerri Fitzmorris

Inside Sales Manager – TX Gov

Kerri_Fitzmorris@shi.com

Pat Jaron

Inside Sales Manager – TX Edu

Pat_Jaron@shi.com

Valeria Montoya

Inside Sales Operations Manager

Valeria_Montoya@shi.com

 

SHI-GS is a Certified State of Texas HUB
VID # 1-22-369-5478-500